We’re throughout the US and Canada

mapofusHere we all are following our Training and Certification by Woody in Chicago, July 22-23, 2016

 

Adam Cordover                        cordover125x125 Tampa, FL               FamilyDiplomacy.com

Dona Cullen                             dona-cullen-divorce-mediation Portland, OR          PowerOfPeacePortland.com

Gary Direnfeld                       direnfeld Dundas, ON            YourSocialworker.com

Brian Galbraith                     galbraith Barrie, ON              GalbraithFamilyLaw.com

David Hoffman                    david_hoffman  Boston, MA            BostonLawCollaborative.com

Robert J. Merlin                  robert-merlin2 Coral Gables, FL        MerlinLaw.com

Enid Miller Ponn               enid_ponn22 Weston, FL                  TheCCDM.com

Forest ‘Woody’ Mosten   woody_casual_2012_sm Beverly Hills, CA          MostenMediation.com

Ken Neumann                    ken-neumann New York, NY                TeamMediation.org

Ron Ousky                         ousky Edina, MN                        Ousky.com

Nancy Retsinas                  nancy_retsinas Vancouver, WA               RetsinasLaw.com

carl Michael rossi              cmr Chicago, IL                  CollaborativePracticeChicago.com

Kevin Scudder                   scudder  Seattle, WA                  ScudderLaw.net

Melissa Sulkowski             sulkowski Erie, PA                        Nurturinse.com

Zanita Zacks-Gabriel         zanita-zacks-gabriel  Erie, PA                       ErieFamilyLawyer.com

Kathleen Zumpano            kathleen-zumpano Portland, OR                KathleenZumpano.com 

 

 

 

Advertisements